Photo of Maid,New Maid,Transfer Maid,Ex-Singapore Maid that is available for hire with maid's personal particular like age,nationality,maid skill,lanauge ability and working experience are provided
Agency: GoodChoice Employment Agency
License Number:16C7985
Reference Number: Mylene Dunan
Name: Mylene Dunan
Type of Maid:Ex-Singapore
Nationality: Filipino
Date of Birth:10/10/1975 (age: 43 yrs)
Height: 158 cm
Weight: 49 kg
Marital Status: Married
No of Children: 3 (age 17,16,11)
Education: College/Degree (>=13 yrs)
Language Spoken
English Yes
Malay
Bahasa Indonesia
Mandarine
Hindi
Telungu
Punjabi
Tagalog Yes
Burmese
Maid Skills
Care For Newborn Yes
Care For Infant Yes
Care For Children Yes
Care For Elderly Yes
Care For Disabled Yes
General Housework Yes
Maid Working Experience
MYLENE is married and blessed with 3 children. She has been working for almost 7 years in Singapore. She is currently working in Hong Kong. 2/11/2010 to 2/04/2011 She was first employed by a Singaporean Chinese couple with 2 young children ages 1 & 3. They lived in a 3-room HDB flat. Her duties were childcare, cooking Chinese food, laundry, ironing and general housekeeping. 2/04/2011 to 18/09/2014 She worked for a singaporean family of 3 adults and 2 grown up children. Her daily duties are cooking Chinese food, laundry, ironing, elderly care for an 86 years old person and all other domestic chores. She finished her contract. 18/09/2014 to 31/10/2014 she worked for a Pakistani family with a baby. They lived in a condo around Orchard. Her daily routines are baby care, cooking, cleaning and house works. Mylene wants to move on due personal reasons. 31/102014 to 01/09/2015 she worked for a German/Indian couple with a 7 years old baby. They lived in a condominum where she do childminding, cooking and general housekeeping. 10/10/2015 to 09/04/2016 she was employed by a Korean couple with 2 young children ages 1 & 5. They lived in a 4-room apartment. Her daily duties were childcare, cooking Asian dishes & basic Western food, laundry, ironing and all other domestic chores. 12/05/2016 to 31/10/2016 She was released and was then employed by British/Singaporean and Belgian/Spanish family. 31/102016 to oct 2017, she worked for a Filipino couple with an 8 months old baby living in a private flat where she do infant care, cooking Asian food and general housekeeping. reason of leaving employer cannot pay her salary. 7/12/2016 to 5/04/2017 ?? 16/04/2017 to 16/01/2018 ?? After the last employer in Singapore she went back home and left again to work in Hong Kong. She wants to return to Singapore to work again. For an interview arrangement, please call 98161928

Fill Up The Form and Maid Agency Will Serve You

Within one working day, the maid agency will contact you with further details of maid, procedure and cost.

By clicking "Send", you agree that you allow Babyment to send your contact to the maid agency. Babyment and the maid agency will not share or sell your contact to any other party. You may refer to Privacy Statement to learn how we use your personal data.