Photo of Maid,New Maid,Transfer Maid,Ex-Singapore Maid that is available for hire with maid's personal particular like age,nationality,maid skill,lanauge ability and working experience are provided
Agency: GoodChoice Employment Agency
License Number:16C7985
Reference Number: Fatongah
Name: Fatongah
Type of Maid:Ex-Singapore
Nationality: Filipino
Date of Birth:19/07/1978 (age: 40 yrs)
Height: 160 cm / 52 kg
Weight: 160 cm / 52 kg
Marital Status: Divorced
No of Children: High School (10~12 yrs)
Education: High School (10~12 yrs)
Language Spoken
English Yes
Malay
Bahasa Indonesia Yes
Mandarine
Hindi
Telungu
Punjabi
Tagalog
Burmese
Maid Skills
Care For Newborn Yes
Care For Infant Yes
Care For Children Yes
Care For Elderly Yes
Care For Disabled Yes
General Housework Yes
Maid Working Experience
Fatongah, she's 40 years old with 10 years work experience as a domestic helper. She has experience looking after childrens and Elderly. Can cook western, chinese and malay, france and japanese food. Her first employment she worked 11 months in Singapore from Dec 2010 till Nov 2011. Employer only Ahma age 85 years old and stroke patience. She shower her, change diapers/clothes, help with the exercise and feed her milk/meal and flush the urine. Beside, she does all the housework, cleaning, laundry, ironing clothes, marketing and cooking. After 11 months working Ahma passed on. Her 2nd employer she worked for 5 years from Nov 2011 till Jan 2015 with chinese family consisted of Sir, 2 year old boy and newborn twins. They lived in a 4 hdb flat. Her main duties is baby sitting the childrens. At night she sleep with twins and woke up at night when they need milk. She does all the housework and cooking. reason of leaving cannot handle the 3 baby. Her 3rd employer she worked 2 months from Dec 2016 till Feb 2017 with Chinese/Malaysia family. Consisted of Sir, Mam, newborn baby girl and 7 year old boy. They lived in a hdb 4 room flat. Her main duties is babysitting the childrens, sleep with them at night, housework and cooking. after 2 months working employer not able to pay her salary thus, she was transferred to the next employer. Her 4th employer, she worked for 1 year 8 months from April 2015 till Dec 2016 Employer from UK Sir, Mam and 2 childrens age 9 & 7 years old. There are 2 cats. They lived in a landed 2 storey house. Her main duties is taking care the childrens, housework, feed and clean the cat litter, marketing and cooking. reason of leaving going back to UK for good Her 5th employer, she worked for Australian family for 2 months from Dec 2016 till Feb 2017. Employer consisted of Sir, Mam and 3 girls age 7, 5 & 3 years old. They lived in a 3 storey house. Her main duties is taking care the childrens, showre, change diaper/clothes, prepare their school uniforms and prepare their meal. She also does all the housework, tidy up 7 bedroom, cleaning, laundry, marketing and cooking. reason of leaving cannot handle the 3 storey house and 3 children. Her 6th employer, she worked with France family for 1 year 5 months from March 2017 till Aug 2018. Sir france and Mam is a Japanese with 2 childrens age 1 & 3 years old. They lived in a landed 4 storey house. Her main duties is bbay sitting the childrens, housework and cooking. After 1 year working, employer decided to take only one maid in the house. She transferred to an Indian family for 2 months from Aug 2018 to Oct 2018 - consisted of Sir, mam, twins and 12 year old boy. 1 of them has autism. Thus she cannot handle the autism kid and request to go back to her hometown.

Fill Up The Form and Maid Agency Will Serve You

Within one working day, the maid agency will contact you with further details of maid, procedure and cost.

By clicking "Send", you agree that you allow Babyment to send your contact to the maid agency. Babyment and the maid agency will not share or sell your contact to any other party. You may refer to Privacy Statement to learn how we use your personal data.