Photo of Maid,New Maid,Transfer Maid,Ex-Singapore Maid that is available for hire with maid's personal particular like age,nationality,maid skill,lanauge ability and working experience are provided
Agency: GoodChoice Employment Agency
License Number:16C7985
Reference Number: Hilda Paingas
Name: Hilda Paingas
Type of Maid:Ex-Singapore
Nationality: Filipino
Date of Birth:16/05/1984 (age: 35 yrs)
Height: 160 cm / 52 kg
Weight: 160 cm / 52 kg
Marital Status: Separated
No of Children: 2 (age 13, 6)
Education: College/Degree (>=13 yrs)
Language Spoken
English Yes
Malay
Bahasa Indonesia
Mandarine
Hindi
Telungu
Punjabi
Tagalog Yes
Burmese
Maid Skills
Care For Newborn Yes
Care For Infant Yes
Care For Children Yes
Care For Elderly Yes
Care For Disabled Yes
General Housework Yes
Maid Working Experience
Hilda is separated and have 2 kids - 6 and 13 years old. She worked in home country for 1 year 8 mths and Dubai for 2 years 2 months taking of children. She worked in Singapore for almost 8 years. 14/05/2010 to 25/10/2010 - 5 months She worked in a Chinese family with new born and 2 years old child staying in HDB house. She take care of the baby daily needs, feeding, shower, change diapers and sleep with the baby. She also bring the 2 year old kid to childcare. She also do the housekeeping and cooking for the family. Reason for leaving: She was locked inside the house even when employer go for holiday for a few days. After this she went back to Philippines and came back to Singapore in 2013. 12/04/2013 to 25/04/2016 - 3 years She worked in a Chinese family with 3 kids - new born, 3 and 6 years old. They stay in hdb house. She takes care of the new born and also fetch the kids to childcare. She do the housekeeping, laundry and cooking. Reason for leaving: They do not need a maid anymore as the Ahma is there to help. 25/04/2016 to 17/05/2016 - 1month She worked in a Chinese family from China with a 3 year old kid. They stay in a condo. Reason for leaving: The employer cannot speak English and have communication problem. 17/05/2016 to 24/02/2018 - 1 year 9 months She worked with a Filipino family with 2 grown up children - 15 and 13 years old and a small dog. She do the housekeeping, cooking, marketing and walk the dog. Reason for leaving: The employer also own an agency and do not allow her to transfer to other agencies. Hilda is hardworking and experienced in taking care of new born and children She is looking for a good employer to come back and can be interviewed with prior arrangements.

Fill Up The Form and Maid Agency Will Serve You

Within one working day, the maid agency will contact you with further details of maid, procedure and cost.

By clicking "Send", you agree that you allow Babyment to send your contact to the maid agency. Babyment and the maid agency will not share or sell your contact to any other party. You may refer to Privacy Statement to learn how we use your personal data.