Photo of Maid,New Maid,Transfer Maid,Ex-Singapore Maid that is available for hire with maid's personal particular like age,nationality,maid skill,lanauge ability and working experience are provided
Agency: GoodChoice Employment Agency
License Number:16C7985
Reference Number: Melanie Patron
Name: Melanie Patron
Type of Maid:New
Nationality: Filipino
Date of Birth:09/11/1985 (age: 33 yrs)
Height: 154 cm
Weight: 77 kg
Marital Status: Married
No of Children: 3 (age 13,10,2)
Education: High School (10~12 yrs)
Language Spoken
English Yes
Malay
Bahasa Indonesia
Mandarine
Hindi
Telungu
Punjabi
Tagalog Yes
Burmese
Maid Skills
Care For Newborn Yes
Care For Infant Yes
Care For Children Yes
Care For Elderly Yes
Care For Disabled Yes
General Housework Yes
Maid Working Experience
Melanie is 33 years old from ilocos Sur, she is a mother of three children age 13,10 and 2 years old and her husband will take care when she's working. She can cook Filipino food and willing to learn and follow recipe. She's a fresh helper and her working experience as a helper is in Philippines for 4 years (2000-2004). Family of one child and four adult living in landed 2 storey house, She prepared the meals for the family,takecare the child and ensured that uniform are well ironed,send and fetch to and from School,assist when doing assignment and play with them. She wanted to come in Singapore and work to earn money for her family and gain more experience. She can be interview via whats app with prior arrangement. please call 98161928

Fill Up The Form and Maid Agency Will Serve You

Within one working day, the maid agency will contact you with further details of maid, procedure and cost.

By clicking "Send", you agree that you allow Babyment to send your contact to the maid agency. Babyment and the maid agency will not share or sell your contact to any other party. You may refer to Privacy Statement to learn how we use your personal data.